2.Summer Blues. #OOTD *The struggles of taking GIF’s*

Hello Everyone,

I hope your Summer is going quite well.

Today I decided to do my very first post on an Outfit of the Day. Because the first time ever in my life my sister’s camera captured the perfect GIF and a perfect picture. And because I’ve always wanted to do a Summer OOTD.

And why on earth is it so hard to upload a GIF on instagram? I had to download an app called Boomerang, but sadly it wasn’t as good enough as this GIF, not to mention it took my sister several takes to get this GIF just right.

Neverthless, here it is.

20160710_141551 (1).gif

We woke up late and went out for a nice Sunday Breakfast at a local restaurant, and I seemed to casually dress myself in my favourite top along with the extremely unique gold metal and pink braided sandal straps (atmosphere).

IMG_4245

Along with a mint scarf and gold bangles.

The weather was a bit chilly.

I like smart  but comfortable clothing, to mention my favourite colours for tops are usually shades of grey and blue. Also, I don’t like wearing too skinny jeans, I don’t like to suffocate to look good.

IMG_4252

Also, loose and light tops just make the outfit more comfortable and quite classy.

Have a great Summer.

And to all those posting on the #SummerBloggerChallenge, thankyou so much 🙂 I will reblog my favourite of your posts by the Beginning of September.

Happy Blogging.

-JalataMelon

Leave a Reply

